Home Games LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Date, Time And Other Details

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Date, Time And Other Details

0
SHARE

Today marks the release of one of the most anticipated Lego video games, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. Users will be enabled to recreate some of the most memorable scenes from the Star Wars films in LEGO form. The game will be available on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo Switch, and Windows PC. Continue reading to learn more about the release date of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, as well as other important information.

Release date of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

The launch date of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is April 5, 2022. It’s possible for gamers all around the globe to play at different times because of the time zone differences. Regardless, fans throughout the globe have been anxiously awaiting the game’s release, which finally took place today.

The release time of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Matters start to be a bit more difficult at this point. On April 5, 2022, at midnight, PlayStation 4 owners will be able to start enjoying the game they pre-loaded the day before its release. Xbox gamers, on the other hand, should be permitted to access the game right now as well. It is, however, possible that individuals who bought the game on the Nintendo Switch will have to wait.

Nintendo Switch gamers may have to wait until 12 p.m. PT/ 3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. BST, according to PCGamer. Finally, Windows PC gamers will need to endure till 10 AM PT; 1 PM ET; 6 PM BST; 7 PM CEST if they want to play the game. Console gamers should have had entry to the game at the moment this story was written, which was around 01:45 PM IST / April 5, 2022.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.