Home Games Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Roster Leak Reveals Terminator and The Joker!

Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Roster Leak Reveals Terminator and The Joker!


Mortal Kombat 11 is one of the world’s most highly anticipated games and it is scheduled to launch tomorrow (April 23rd). The game is going to bring back all the characters that we all know and love, but not just that. Mortal Kombat 11 is also going to feature a bunch of new characters that players will get to master in order to defeat their enemies. To make things even better, Mortal Kombat 11 is going to receive a couple of DLCs (downloadable content) along the line that will introduce even more characters.

Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Leak

Nonetheless, the reason why Mortal Kombat 11 is making headlines today is because a Reddit user has managed to find out which are the character that will be introduced in the first DLC release.

The Redditor used a special hack tool on the Nintendo Switch version of Mortal Kombat 11 and he was able to access the files of the game, thus giving him access to all current and future Mortal Kombat 11 characters.

Leaked Characters

  1. Shang Tsung;
  2. Joker;
  3. Nightwolf;
  4. Terminator;
  5. Sindel;
  6. Spawn;
  7. Ash;
  8. Fujin;
  9. Sheeva.

The list of leaked characters is now being shared all over the web and some other developers have been able to verify the list with screenshots of the game’s code. This leads us to believe that the nine upcoming Mortal Kombat 11 characters are actually going to be released.

Mortal Kombat Season Pass

Since there are nine leaked characters in total, we believe that the developers of the game are going to release the first six in the “Premium Edition” of the game and the other three in a second season pass that is going to be announced during the upcoming months, similar to how Mortal Kombat 10 did.